Contact Us: Monday - Friday   09:00 - 17:00

Line 1: 01603 360107

Line 2: 01603 920707

Welcome to the Beauty Academy
0 Items £0.00 Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 3391 Reviews

. by Carly Watcham on 09/8/2018

Claire was great/ She made sure we all fully understood what we were doing and helped when we got stuck. Thank you

. by Helen Barner on 09/8/2018

Excellent Cours, have learnt a lot over the past 2 days, have had a great tutor Claire. Thank you xx

. by Claudia Trorey on 03/8/2018

Very pleased with myself. Very patient and supportive staff

. by ANON on 02/8/2018

Very good & informative course. Learned around 8 different hair looks which i am looking forward to using in the salon. Definitely got lots of inspiration from the day!

. by Toni Storer on 02/8/2018

Vicky was great at teaching us. Easy to understand & great knowledge. Nice to be in attendance and thanks for helping me, (also for letting me create on your face)

Great day by Teri Pigney on 02/8/2018

Learnt lots. Helpful answering all questions. Feel I have a good basis to build on now.

. by Ellie Whittall on 02/8/2018

Filled the gaps in my knowledge, fun day and Vicky was lovely and patient and explained things well. would definitely recommend to anyone!

. by Kerri Warman on 26/7/2018

very well taught, explained and demonstrated by Vicky. Appropriate time given to learn & not rush

. by Gemma Garner on 26/7/2018

Brilliant day and Vicky was an excellent tutor, feel very satisfied

. by Taylor Brown on 26/7/2018

Comfortable, relaxed atmosphere, made to feel at ease. Very informative

. by Nicola Ellis on 23/7/2018

Really enjoyed course, good insight in to products used. Claire was very friendly

. by Jenna Matthews on 23/7/2018

Very enjoyable. Can't wait to get started. Thank you.

. by E Crooks on 23/7/2018

Very in depth course. Learnt a lot. Claire was amazing and patient.

. by Jenny on 23/7/2018

Covered everything you would need to know, very professional and friendly staff.

. by Tracy Exton on 23/7/2018

Course content excellent for a beginner like me. Very clear instructions and fun to learn. Again after attending my 3rd course here have loved every minute of learning and practising techniques.

. by Maria Lawson on 23/7/2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, came to refresh my skills and knowledge. Course was really well delivered. Clare was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you, I will come back for other courses.

. by Steph Ford on 23/7/2018

Very good course, excellent instructors. Perhaps could even spread it over 3 days.

. by Anon on 23/7/2018

Fun! Comprehensive. Some inconsistencies in trainers techniques. Good for variety and comparison. Trick to know exactly what's what. Good A+P knowledge from instructor was helpful

. by Anon on 23/7/2018

Really good course, learnt so much and recommend to anyone. will come back again.

. by Anon on 23/7/2018

Really enjoyed two days course massage. I learned new techniques to add to my previous certificates. Thanks

. by Victoria Smith on 16/7/2018

The course was very rewarding. I learnt a lot. Tutor was brilliant.

. by Georgie Turner on 16/7/2018

I have had so much fun on this course, I have learnt a lot and everything was so enjoyable. Danielle was such a lovely tutor too.

. by Summer Kenzitt on 16/7/2018

Great day, really relaxed, great environment to learn in. Learnt a lot in short space of time. Danielle was fab.

. by Danielle Clayden on 16/7/2018

Danielle is so friendly and makes you feel so relaxed. The whole process is so rewarding. Will definitely be back

. by Nadine Ling on 16/7/2018

Brilliant course, brilliant tutor- Danielle, very lovely, polite and very helpful.

. by Nyree Okeke on 16/7/2018

Absolutely fabulous course. Danielle is amazing. Really clear instructions and demonstrations. Love the tips throughout of where to get things from.

. by Rhiannon Jaye on 16/7/2018

Very helpful and went into plenty of detail. Was good at making sure everyone was happy and understood everything before we moved on. Leaving satisfied and happy.

. by Ellen Reynolds on 16/7/2018

Good

.. by Anon on 16/7/2018

This was a very enjoyable course. Amanda was an excellent tutor. very thorough, good instruction, left feeling confident.

. by Anon on 16/7/2018

Tutor was very helpful and thorough. Answered all questions and offered practical advice.

Surepass Beauty Academy is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 3391 user reviews.