Contact Us: Monday - Friday   09:00 - 17:00

Line 1: 01603 360107

Line 2: 01603 394098

Welcome to the Beauty Academy
0 Items £0.00 Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 4580 Reviews

. by Sara Francomb on 10/12/2019

Great course! Feel so much more confident, great tips and loved it! Thank you.

. by Anon on 10/12/2019

Very happy with what I learnt on today's course. Feel a lot happier about using different techniques to place them in!

. by Elen Ames on 10/12/2019

Very good- thank you! Good amount of practical time.

. by Chanise Streater on 10/12/2019

Was amazing! Learnt so much in a few hours. Will definitely come back to do a cutting course and maybe learn a different one :) Chloe and Vicky made me feel very welcome - lovely ladies :)

. by Anna on 09/12/2019

I really enjoyed working with a great master of their craft- Kirsty

. by Olivia Slater on 09/12/2019

I really enjoyed the course. Easy to follow & Amanda was really helpful!

. by Emily on 09/12/2019

Really good course, very helpful tutor!

. by Gillian Lamble on 09/12/2019

Fab course!

. by Tess Sutton on 09/12/2019

The trainer Amanda made sure we were all educated on each topic, if we didn't understand she would help us until we did. I feel confident to perform the Hi Brow treatment on future clients.

. by Hermione Kidd on 09/12/2019

Brilliant course, amazing tutor!

. by Dovile on 09/12/2019

Teacher explained everything very clearly to me. I am very happy about the service. Thank you

. by Martha Buchan on 09/12/2019

Vicky has been such a brill teacher. Made an intense, hard course - fun! to learn. I will be back :)

. by Raii Jenkins on 09/12/2019

Great course as always! :)

. by Evie Smith on 09/12/2019

Fantastic course! Great follow up from pedicure.

. by Heidi Bryant on 09/12/2019

Brilliant, very patient & informative!

. by Adele Cheale on 09/12/2019

Fab course. Right amount of time. Loved the brow mapping! Thank you

. by Jess Taylor on 09/12/2019

Absolutely loved it! Amanda is just so lovely and helpful. Learnt so much, feeling very confident.

. by Jolanta on 09/12/2019

I really enjoyed the course!

. by Kailey Hugman on 09/12/2019

Amazing. Thank you!

. by Megan Gould on 09/12/2019

Feeling really confident & learnt lots of new skills! Thank you!

. by Daisy Block on 09/12/2019

Definitely made me feel more confident and gave me more knowledge about the techniques that I never knew about

. by Shannon Ward on 09/12/2019

Learnt many techniques, enabling me to pick which I'm most confident with. Very helpful & friendly tutors. Feel much more confident!

. by Liana Zigel on 09/12/2019

The best teacher. All explaining was clear and good.

. by Jan Thacker on 09/12/2019

Enjoyed my day very much and can't wait to start playing

. by Tess Sutton on 09/12/2019

The course was really enjoyable & I feel more confident doing volume lashes now

. by Evie Smith on 09/12/2019

Such an in-depth amazing course, with loads of practice time.

. by Svajune on 09/12/2019

Really enjoyed my course. Thank you!

. by Vicky Bayton on 09/12/2019

Very good. Have thoroughly enjoyed my training. Learnt so much in one day. Lovely tutor Vicky- made me feel very welcome and friendly.

. by Charleigh Bailey on 09/12/2019

Great training and a great day! Had fun and learnt on the way. Received a lot of help when needed. Thank you :)

. by Heidi Bryant on 09/12/2019

Very patient and informative. Small enough group to have a one-to-one.

Surepass Beauty Academy is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 4580 user reviews.