Contact Us: Monday - Friday   09:00 - 17:00

Line 1: 01603 360107

Line 2: 01603 394098

Welcome to the Beauty Academy
0 Items £0.00 Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 4657 Reviews

. by Tess Sutton on 21/1/2020

I really enjoyed the lash lift & tint course. I didn't know much about lash lifts before the course but now I feel very confident to offer this service to clients. Chloe made sure each of us were comfortable to move onto the next steps.

. by Poppy Clarke on 21/1/2020

Great course! Good fun.

. by Joanne Bradley on 21/1/2020

Fab course. Enjoyed it a lot.

. by Courtney Sellars on 21/1/2020

Lovely women. Great teacher.

. by Harriet Benfield on 21/1/2020

Really good course, lots covered. Just need to get practising.

. by Niamh on 21/1/2020

Really detailed, enjoyed thoroughly! Brilliant tutor.

. by Megan Bartram on 20/1/2020

Lovely lady. Very friendly and helpful.

. by Megan on 20/1/2020

Really helped me to understand how to do the acrylic and different styles.

. by Yasmine on 20/1/2020

Amanda was really helpful, informative and approachable. Thoroughly enjoyed my first course in beauty.

. by Brenda Gonzales on 20/1/2020

Course was great Amanda did an amazing job at answering all my questions and demonstrating the process.

. by Sarah Lansdale on 20/1/2020

Fab course. Answered everything we needed to know.

. by Katie Hart on 20/1/2020

.

. by Louise Housden on 20/1/2020

Excellent. Felt tutor had time for us and could ask questions. Now have the confidence to go away & do for myself.

. by Anon on 20/1/2020

Great class. The way to explain and teach was excellent. Thank you.

. by Louise Francomb on 20/1/2020

Brilliant course! Very informative. Lynn was a great tutor. Made the course very enjoyable and gave lots of confidence & info.

. by Daisy McComb on 20/1/2020

I really enjoyed the course and feel very confident with what I have learned. Will definitely be returning for further training.

. by Suzanne Caldwell on 20/1/2020

Loved today. Have learnt so much, from start to finish. I will be back to learn more. Lynn was great- so helpful!

. by Tanzeela on 17/1/2020

Had a lovely experience with my tutor today. Friendly environment and answered all relevant questions. thanks!

. by Harriet Benfield on 17/1/2020

Enjoyed it very much. There was a good balance of teaching theory to getting to do the practical.

. by Zeliha Terbas on 17/1/2020

I had a good time with Kelly. Thank you good experience.

. by Holly Stevenson on 17/1/2020

Amanda was amazing as always. Always puts you at ease and is always very professional.

. by Alice Scourfield on 17/1/2020

Great course! Really thorough. Thank you so much.

. by Shannon Capps on 17/1/2020

Very relaxed and not too much information to take in. Would definitely come back.

. by Ellen Fairweather on 17/1/2020

Very good, lovely people, clean. Great course- talks you through everything. Will recommend.

. by Harriet Benfield on 17/1/2020

Lots of really helpful advice as it is very difficult as a first timer.

. by Yumnah Khan on 17/1/2020

The instructor was great and helped out step by step, making sure everyone was caught up.

. by Denislava Popova on 17/1/2020

Very good training!

. by Charlotte on 17/1/2020

.

. by Lucy on 17/1/2020

Very helpful and informative. Supply a lot of good products and sells them.

. by Sophie on 17/1/2020

Brilliant course. Really enjoyed it. Will rebook for another course!

Surepass Beauty Academy is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 4657 user reviews.