Contact Us: Monday - Friday   09:00 - 17:00

Line 1: 01603 360107

Line 2: 01603 394098

Welcome to the Beauty Academy
0 Items £0.00 Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5437 Reviews

. by Shirley Wilde on 04/1/2021

I've learnt a lot from this course. I will go away with great knowledge on how to do extensions. Thank you for having me on this course.

. by Becky Smith on 04/1/2021

Good. Well taught. Felt welcomed and comfortable.

. by Claire on 04/1/2021

Good course. Nice to have only 2 of us.

. by Alexandra Bishop on 04/1/2021

Vicky was incredible. Really helpful caring soul. Thank you all with all of my energy.

. by Bethany Noller on 04/1/2021

Very good & helpful. Good teaching techniques.

. by Max Robinson on 04/1/2021

Fantastic course. Amanda very professional and friendly. Can't wait to get started. Thank you.

. by Ruby Lawrence on 04/1/2021

Brilliant- thank you!

. by Kelly-Anne Furness on 04/1/2021

Tutor was very kind and showed us in a great manner. Really enjoyed the course.

. by Daisy Savage on 04/1/2021

Excellent course. Learnt lots, very informative. Loved it.

. by Anon on 04/1/2021

I enjoyed every part of the training.

. by Karina on 04/1/2021

Lovely teacher

. by Kelly Bunn on 04/1/2021

Great course getting to know the technique of using the acrylic. Love coming here for courses.

. by Daisy on 04/1/2021

Great course. Very informative. Learnt lots. Left feeling confident with my new skills.

Great day training with Amanda! by Max Robinson on 19/12/2020

Very interesting course taught by Amanda. Left feeling confident for my case studies! Amanda is so easy to chat to and is very professional & helpful. Thank-you!

Fantastic training with Vicky by Max Robinson on 19/12/2020

Absolutely brilliant training day with Vicky, my first course completed with Sure-pass, will be returning. Very professional academy and followed covid guidelines thoroughly. Thank-you

. by Georgia Deadman on 15/12/2020

Very clear instructions throughout. Great tips and advice given. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

. by Sandra Iovine on 15/12/2020

Enjoyed my course, learned a lot. Amanda explained the treatment thoroughly for me to understand the course. I felt comfortable and at ease. I would recommend the course to do.

. by Daisy Savage on 15/12/2020

Lovely course, taught well. Very helpful. Loved it.

. by Anon on 15/12/2020

Great tutor. Really enjoyed and learnt a lot.

. by Anon on 15/12/2020

Well detailed and explained.

. by Louise Galloway on 15/12/2020

Really informative. Great / clear techniques and knowledge given by Vicky! Super helpful in mixing colours up and giving advise on my technique used. Very positive :)

. by Ersiola on 15/12/2020

Was an amazing experience. Made me understand a lot of the colouring.

. by Mel Thomson on 15/12/2020

Very informative and interesting course. Perfect balance of theory and practical - really enjoyable and creative! Thank you Vicky!

. by Harriet Frost on 15/12/2020

The course was brilliant! I absolutely loved every second of it. I felt that I learnt so much and Vicky is such a patient and enthusiastic teacher. I definitely recommend the course!

. by Helen Smith on 15/12/2020

Great course for developing your skills in modern hairdressing techniques. Five star teaching by Vicky.

. by Toni Morrison on 15/12/2020

Really enjoyed this course, good amount of information, well demonstrated and Vicky very helpful :)

. by Georgia Deadman on 15/12/2020

Very informative training with easy to follow instructions. Friendly and helpful trainer. All communication with SurePass has been fantastic! Thank you.

. by Emma Prentice on 15/12/2020

Really enjoyed the course. Tutor was very clear and very knowledgeable. I feel confident that I can carry out hair extensions on my clients. Would definitely recommend.

. by Sandra on 15/12/2020

Karen has explained the treatment to me very thoroughly and had patience to show me several times for me to understand. I really enjoyed my course today. Thank you.

. by Chloe Elliott on 15/12/2020

Was very helpful I feel like it was made to be really easy compared to what it sounds like. Had a good day :)

Surepass Beauty Academy is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5437 user reviews.