Contact Us: Monday - Friday   09:00 - 17:00

Line 1: 01603 360107

Line 2: 01603 920707

Welcome to the Beauty Academy
0 Items £0.00 Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 3871 Reviews

. by Merve Kaplan on 21/2/2019

Vicky was very informative and answered all of my questions. Was happy to help whenever I needed it, kind and sweet

. by Zoe Archer on 21/2/2019

Excellent course, knowledgeable tutor. Well explained instructions and constructive feedback

. by Alana on 21/2/2019

Very well explained and taught (Vicky). Kind and friendly and felt comfortable to ask questions

. by Anna Austin on 21/2/2019

Incredibly well taught and explained. Looking forward to practising and getting in the case studies asap. Thank you Vicky

. by Emma Trafford on 21/2/2019

Wonderful day practising eyelash extensions. Very informative tutor, extremely patient with us. Excellent teacher. Would recommend SurePass

. by Damla Kaplan on 21/2/2019

Very friendly welcoming teacher (Vicky). She taught us everything we needed to know and answered every question was asked. She was very patient. Thank you for everything

. by Emily Hall on 21/2/2019

Very friendly tutor, very patient. Everything was well explained and helpful. Comfortable environment

. by Samantha Ratcliff on 21/2/2019

Brill, great day!

. by Desislava Hrisidua on 21/2/2019

Janice is very professional tutor, very talented. Training we get is on very high level. Really enjoyed the course today

. by Jazmin Dembicki on 21/2/2019

Great course, really relaxed and informative. Lovely tutor really helpful

. by Charlotte Man on 21/2/2019

Very helpful, informative. Easy to ask questions. Relaxed

. by Opal Cromie on 21/2/2019

Good course, similar to manicure

. by Amy on 19/2/2019

Amazing, learnt what I needed to and feel confident

. by Sue Spooner on 19/2/2019

Lovely relaxed course, very informative and lots of good practising skills

. by Ilowa on 19/2/2019

Really proactive and lots of information. Good teacher. Enjoyable course, can't wait to practice. Thank you very much

. by Renata Garrad on 19/2/2019

Very thorough on all aspects, good amount of time using the e-file and trying lots of different bits. Amanda is a great teacher and is both friendly and very approachable

. by Katherine Nelson on 19/2/2019

Claire is brilliant. Lovely lady. Learnt so much, very happy. Would recommend

. by Martha Buchan on 19/2/2019

Really enjoyed, will be back

. by Martha Buchan on 19/2/2019

Really enjoyed, will be back

. by Sandra Zelenkova on 19/2/2019

Thanks for a good experience, help and support during the day

. by Sandra Zelenkova on 19/2/2019

Thanks for a good experience, help and support during the day

. by Victoria Howard on 19/2/2019

Excellent, all points covered and leaving with a good knoweldge of what I've learnt and very confident to start immediately doing these methods

. by Victoria Howard on 19/2/2019

Excellent, all points covered and leaving with a good knowledge of what I've learnt and very confident to start immediately

. by Kerrie Hunt on 19/2/2019

Absolutely brilliant course for gaining confidence after not being in hairdressing for 10 years. Claire is a brilliant tutor

. by Katherine Nelson on 19/2/2019

Claire is a brilliant teacher, teaches you a lot and builds confidence. Goes through everything you need to know. Defo recommend! Great Tutor

. by Alison Clements on 19/2/2019

Great refresher course, thanks

. by Louise Green on 19/2/2019

Informative and very relaxed. Would encourage me to book other courses confidently.

. by Jenny Allan on 19/2/2019

Brilliant course, excellent tutor. An excellent day ! Thank you

. by Liz Gray on 19/2/2019

Great course, great teacher. Very relaxed atmosphere

. by Tonya Doughty on 19/2/2019

Fantastic course, really enjoyed as always. 10/10

Surepass Beauty Academy is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 3871 user reviews.