Contact Us: Monday - Friday   09:00 - 17:00

Line 1: 01603 360107

Line 2: 01603 920707

Welcome to the Beauty Academy
0 Items £0.00 Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 4029 Reviews

. by Kayleigh Simpson on 25/6/2019

Learnt the ratios, which i did struggle with. Definitely feel more confident.

. by Sam Williamson on 25/6/2019

Absolutely fab training, thank you Vicky.

. by Amy Wagner on 21/6/2019

An informative course with good supporting documentation to refer back to. Thank you

. by Nicola Hall on 21/6/2019

Really enjoyable, would come again in the future for courses

. by Liane Stone on 21/6/2019

Excellent

. by Lynda Fenn on 21/6/2019

Loved this course, really informative, brilliant tutor

. by Tracy Kinghorn on 21/6/2019

Loved the course, good content. Lovely teacher. Very Happy

. by Claire Bennett Bloomfield on 21/6/2019

Fantastic course, easy to follow but in-depth and giving a great underpinning of the specialism

. by Emily Skoyles on 19/6/2019

Janice has been amazing, made me feel very comfortable and confident. Very informative. Thank you do much!

. by Claire Bennett-Bloomfield on 19/6/2019

Course covered everything I needed to know to confidently go onto practice clients at home. great tutor and delivery of the course too! Thanks so much, looking forward to starting my new career

. by Anon on 19/6/2019

Lovely day and learnt a lot

. by Anon on 19/6/2019

Really enjoyed the course. Janice was so helpful and friendly. Very interesting and learnt a lot. Looking forward to doing facial

. by Lisa Macgregor on 19/6/2019

Excellent course, thank you

. by Ann Tamchen on 19/6/2019

Very good day and learnt a lot of things. The course was very interesting. Vicky was a very good teacher.

. by Helen King-Thompson on 19/6/2019

Wonderful day, very informative and good advice. Thank you Vicky

. by Joanne Gordon on 19/6/2019

Really good! I have left confident and ready to work !!

. by Joanne Gordon on 19/6/2019

Really good! I have left confident and ready to work !!

. by Joanne Gordon on 19/6/2019

Really good! I have left confident ans ready to work!!

. by Megan McKenzie on 19/6/2019

Really good, Vicky was great at making it seem easier for a 'non hairdresser'. Lots of opportunities to ask questions.

. by Rebecca Last on 19/6/2019

Very friendly, great course, great information. Made sure we are happy in what we do

. by Rebecca Last on 19/6/2019

Very friendly, great course, great information. Made sure we are happy in what we do

. by Rebecca Last on 19/6/2019

Very friendly, great course, great information. Made sure we are happy in what we do

. by Lucy Farrow on 19/6/2019

Really enjoyed today. Vicky was friendly and answered all our questions and always there to help. Looking forward to doing hair extensions

. by Lucy Farrow on 19/6/2019

Really enjoyed today. Vicky was friendly and answered all our questions and always there to help. Looking forward to doing hair extensions

. by Lucy Farrow on 19/6/2019

Really enjoyed today. Vicky was friendly and answered all our questions and always there to help. Looking forward to doing hair extensions

. by Amiee Cole on 19/6/2019

Vicky was really thorough with all aspects of hair extension fitting. I really enjoyed the course and can't wait to put my new knowledge into place.

. by Amiee Cole on 19/6/2019

Vicky was really thorough with all aspects of hair extension fitting. I really enjoyed the course and can't wait to put my new knowledge into place.

. by Amiee Cole on 19/6/2019

Vicky was really thorough with all aspects of hair extension fitting. I really enjoyed the course and can't wait to put my new knowledge into place.

. by Lindita Selimay on 19/6/2019

I'm happy with everything! Thank you

. by Mairita Mihejeva on 19/6/2019

Great course, great tutor. Very informative

Surepass Beauty Academy is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 4029 user reviews.